078-2034021 algemeen@3bplus.nl

Alkhatib, S., Waycott, J., Buchanan, G. en Bosua, R. Privacy and the Internet of Things (IoT) Monitoring Solutions for Older Adults: A Review. http://ebooks.iospress.nl/publication/49599

Attify. Protecting Your Privacy in the IoT Era. https://blog.attify.com/protecting-your-privacy-in-the-iot-era/

Autoriteit Persoonsgegevens. Internet of things? Bescherm uw privacy! https://www.autoriteitpersoonsgegevens.nl/sites/default/files/atoms/files/handleiding_privacybescherming_internet_of_things.pdf

Norton. Internet of Things (IoT) security: 9 ways you can help protect yourself. https://us.norton.com/internetsecurity-iot-securing-the-internet-of-things.html

Cseamag. Security and IoT. https://csaemag.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Security-and-IoT.pdf

CPO Magazine. Consumers Still Concerned About IoT Security and Privacy Issues. https://www.cpomagazine.com/data-privacy/consumers-still-concerned-about-iot-security-and-privacy-issues/

Customer Talk. Organisaties onderschatten de security rondom de IoT-devices. https://www.customertalk.nl/nieuws/organisaties-onderschatten-de-security-rondom-de-iot-devices/

Forbes. Investing In The Internet Of Things Security. https://www.forbes.com/sites/cognitiveworld/2019/06/27/investing-in-the-internet-of-things-security/#2303d2753d59

Hubspot. IoT Security: Why Experts Are Scared — And What You Can Do to Protect Yourself. https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/internet-of-things-security

KvK. Businesskansen met IoT. https://www.kvk.nl/download/KVK_E-book_IoT_221018_tcm109-466345.pdf

Installatieprofs. Nationaal onderzoeksproject pakt veiligheid Internet-of-Things aan. https://www.installatieprofs.nl/nieuws/gebouwautomatisering-en-domotica/data-telecom/nationaal-onderzoeksproject-pakt-veiligheid-internet-of-things-aan

IoT Agenda. IoT security (internet of things security). https://internetofthingsagenda.techtarget.com/definition/IoT-security-Internet-of-Things-security

IoT For All. 5 Reasons Privacy and IoT Are Incompatible. https://www.iotforall.com/five-reasons-privacy-iot-incompatible/

IoT Journaal. Britse regering stelt IoT-regelgeving voor. https://www.iotjournaal.nl/britse-regering-stelt-iot-regelgeving-voor/

IoT Journaal. Onderzoek: “Ongecodeerde IoT-transacties zijn makkelijke prooi voor hackers”. https://www.iotjournaal.nl/onderzoek-ongecodeerde-iot-transacties-zijn-makkelijke-prooi-voor-hackers/

Medium. 6 Internet of Things (IoT) security technologies on the contemporary market. https://medium.com/datadriveninvestor/6-internet-of-things-iot-security-technologies-on-the-contemporary-market-8b302d04d1d0

Network World. IoT security vs. privacy: Which is a bigger issue? https://www.networkworld.com/article/3401522/iot-security-vs-privacy-which-is-a-bigger-issue.html

Peerbits. 10 Biggest security challenges for IoT. https://www.peerbits.com/blog/biggest-iot-security-challenges.html

PWC. The Internet of Things: Is it just about GDPR? https://www.pwc.co.uk/issues/data-protection/insights/the-internet-of-things-is-it-just-about-gdpr.html

Readwrite, Should the Average Consumer Worry About IoT Privacy. https://readwrite.com/2018/09/27/should-the-average-consumer-worry-about-iot-privacy/

Smart Energy. New study highlights IoT factors driving consumer buy-in. https://www.smart-energy.com/industry-sectors/cybersecurity/data-privacy-internet-society-survey/

Tech Beacon. 7 ways to secure the IoT in your enterprise. https://techbeacon.com/security/7-ways-secure-iot-your-enterprise

Tech Xplore. Security and privacy rarely considered before buying IoT devices. https://techxplore.com/news/2019-06-privacy-rarely-iot-devices.html

Techzine. Internet of Things of Internet of Trouble? https://www.techzine.nl/blogs/411897/internet-of-things-of-internet-of-trouble.html

Wired. The IoT’s security nightmare will never end. You can now search insecure cameras by address. https://www.wired.co.uk/article/internet-of-things-security-camera-search-location

Ziegeldorf, J. H., Garcia Morchon, O. en Wehrle, K. Privacy in the Internet of Things: Threats and Challenges. https://www.researchgate.net/publication/264725343_Privacy_in_the_Internet_of_Things_Threats_and_Challenges

Share This